Contact

Contact

You as a customer are our focus. We are happy to take care of your concerns and do our best to fulfill your wishes.


The fastest way to answer your requests:

RedPhone2

Inquiries to:
info@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-0

Orders to:
order@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-0

Questions about invoices:
rechnung@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-14

 

 


 

We are looking forward to your visit:

 

Showroom and office in Berlin

Lotus Transfer Press Solutions GmbH & Co.KG
Anklamer Str. 38
10115 Berlin

Opening hours:
Mon-Thu: 9 am - 5 pm, Fri: 9 am - 2 pm

Tel: +49 30 40 50 45 8 45

 



 

Showroom and office in Milan

Lotus Press s.r.l.
Via Giambellino 14a
20146 Milano, Italia

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 12:30 pm / 2 pm - 5:30 pm

Fon:  +39 (0)2 4895 0386
Fax:  +39 (0)2 4895 2355

info@lotuspress.it
www.lotuspress.it

 

 



 

Manufactury in Milan

Lotus Press s.r.l.
Via San Christoforo 77-79
20090 Trezzano Sul Naviglio, Italia

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri 8 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5:30 pm


 

 

Team Berlin

Beatrice Dallot
Sales & Service
dallot@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-12
Francesca Deias
Purchase & Service
deias@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-13
Sara Esposito
Accounting
esposito@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-14
Lukas Fricke-Gottschild
Technical Service
fricke-gottschild@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-16
Carla Janson
Technical Service & Design
janson@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-15
Johannes Spielvogel
Technical Service
spielvogel@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-17
André Buss
Logistics
buss@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-18
Massimiliano Zani
Technical Development & Quality Management
zani@lotustransfers.com
 
Odette De Pasquali
Executive Director
depasquali@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-10
Bernhard Hermanns
Sales Manager + Authorized officer
hermanns@lotustransfers.com
+49 30 40 50 45 8-11
 


 

To send us a message simply complete all fields marked with * and click on "Send".

*
*
*
*
If you provide a telephone number, we will be pleased to call you back.
*