Our Team

In Berlin

 

Avatar woman

We're hiring! > Click here <

Sales & Service

your_name@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-12

 

Francesca Deias

Francesca Deias

Sales & Purchase

deias@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-13

 

Sara Esposito

Sara Esposito

Finance

esposito@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-14

 

André Buss

André Buss

Warehouse

buss@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-18

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Technical support

fricke-gottschild@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-16

 

Johannes Spielvogel

Johannes Spielvogel

Technical support

spielvogel@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-17

 

Abdul Monnaf

Abdul Monnaf

Technical support

monnaf@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-15

 

Peter Vrolix

Peter Vrolix

Project Management / R&D

vrolix@lotustransfers.com

+49 176 636 27 455

Odette De Pasquali

Odette De Pasquali

Chief Executive Officer

depasquali@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-10

Bernhard Hermanns

Bernhard Hermanns

Chief Operating Officer

hermanns@lotustransfers.com

+49 30 40 50 45 8-11

   

 

In Milan

 

Paola_Fraccapani1

Paola Fraccapani

Office Manager / Sales

paola@lotuspress.it

 

Ilaria_Vendramin1

Ilaria Vendramin

Sales & Service

ilaria@lotuspress.it

 

Francesca Deias

Francesca Deias

Sales & Service

deias@lotustransfers.de

 

Luca_Culcasi1

Luca Culcasi

Technical Manager / Production

produzione@lotuspress.it

Khaled_Khafagi1

Khaled Khafagi

Technician / Assembler

info@lotuspress.it

 

Luca Gravina

Luca Gravina

Technician / Assembler

info@lotuspress.it

 

Omar Sorrentino

Omar Sorrentino

Technician / Assembler

info@lotuspress.it

 

Antonio_Castello1

Antonio Castello

Technician / Assembler

info@lotuspress.it

 

Luciano Metta

Luciano Metta

Technician / Production

info@lotuspress.it

     

 

Aroldo_De_Pasquali1

Aroldo De Pasquali

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

amministrazione@lotuspress.it

Odette De Pasquali

Odette De Pasquali

Chief Operating Officer

depasquali@lotustransfers.de