Unser Team

In Berlin

 

Avatar woman

We are hiring! > Click here <

Sales and Service

your_name@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-12

 

Francesca Deias

Francesca Deias

Sales and Purchasing

deias@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-13

 

Sara Esposito

Sara Esposito

Finances

esposito@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-14

 

André Buss

André Buss

Warehouse

buss@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-18

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Technical support

fricke-gottschild@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-16

 

Johannes Spielvogel

Johannes Spielvogel

Technical support

spielvogel@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-17

 

AbdulM0nnaf

Abdul Monnaf

Technical support

monnaf@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-15

 

Luca

Peter Vrolix

Project Management / R&D

vrolix@lotustransfers.de

0176 636 27 455

Odette De Pasquali

Odette De Pasquali

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

depasquali@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-10

Bernhard Hermanns

Bernhard Hermanns

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

hermanns@lotustransfers.de

030 40 50 45 8-11

   

 

In Milan

 

Paola_Fraccapani1

Paola Fraccapani

Office Manager / Sales

fraccapani@lotuspress.it

 

Ilaria_Vendramin1

Ilaria Vendramin

Sales and Service

vendramin@lotuspress.it

 

Francesca Deias

Francesca Deias

Sales and Service

deias@lotustransfers.it

 

Luca_Culcasi1

Luca Culcasi

Technical Manager / Production

culcasi@lotuspress.it

Khaled_Khafagi1

Khaled Khafagi

Technician / Fitter

khafagi@lotuspress.it

 

Luca Gravina

Luca Gravina

Technician / Fitter

gravina@lotuspress.it

 

Omar Sorrentino

Omar Sorrentino

Technician / Fitter

sorrentino@lotuspress.it

 

Antonio_Castello1

Antonio Castello

Technician / F itter

castello@lotuspress.it

 

Luciano Metta

Luciano Metta

Technician / Production

metta@lotuspress.it

     

 

Aroldo_De_Pasquali1

Aroldo De Pasquali

Founder / Chief Executive

depasquali@lotuspress.it

Odette

Odette De Pasquali

Executive Director

depasquali@lotustransfers.it