Our Berlin Team

Our Berlin Team


Sales & Service 

Our Sales & Service Team will take care of your needs and find the solution you are looking for.

Avatar-woman

We're hiring! >Click here<

Sales & Service

your_name@lotustransfers.com

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-12

Francesca Deias

Francesca Deias

Purchase & Service

deias@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-13

Sara Esposito

Sara Esposito

Accounting

esposito@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-14

Technical Support & Logistics

For technical support as well as maintenance and repair inquiries you are in the right place with our technicians. - Our logistics are responsible for the picking and the fast and safe shipment of your goods.

Johannes Spielvogel

Johannes Spielvogel

Technical Support

spielvogel@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-17

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Lukas Fricke-Gottschild

Technical Support

fricke-gottschild@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-16

André Buss

André Buss

Logistics

buss@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-18

Research & Development

Our Research & Development department works on new and innovative solutions for you and your printing projects and, if desired, creates samples for you.

Massimiliano Zani

Massimiliano Zani

Research & Development / Quality Management

zani@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-45

Carla Janson

Carla Janson

Technical Support & Design

janson@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-15

 

Management

We as the management ensure that our offer is consistent and always improved for you as a customer. We rely on a good, trusting and personal relationship with you.

Odette De Pasquali

Odette De Pasquali

General Manager

depasquali@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-10

Bernhard Hermanns

Bernhard Hermanns

Sales Manager / COO

hermanns@lotustransfers.de

(+49) 030 40 50 45 8-11